Plants - Drugs Mind - Spirit Freedom - Law Arts - Culture Library  
Donate BTC or other Cryptocurrency
Your donation supports practical, accurate info about psychoactive
plants & drugs. We accept 9 cryptocurrencies. Contribute a bit today!
Erowid Contributors - 2005
[2024]  [2023]  [2022]  [2021]  [2020]  [2019]  [2018]  [2017]  [2016]  [2015]  [2014]  [2013
[2012]  [2011]  [2010]  [2009]  [2008]  [2007]  [2006]  [2005]  [2004]  [2003]  [2002]  [2001]  [2000
[1999]  [1998
Erowid is supported through individual contributions and small foundation grants. Following
is a list of Erowid's major contributors in 2005. Special thanks to these individuals for their
incredibly valuable support, without which Erowid would not be possible.

[Only contributors who choose to be are included in the public contributors list]

Patron ($5,000 +)
Shawn Hailey
Interface for Humanity Trust
Ramez Naam
1 Anonymous
Benefactor ($1,000 - $4,999)
Mark Anderson
Nathan Herring
Colin Hines & Eric Ramsey
Stuart Updegrave & Beverly Sobelman
6 Anonymous
Kevin Paul Herbert
Lorca Rossman
Anja Saunders
Richard M. Wolfe
5 Anonymous
David Chilcott
David J. Hodges
Paul Johnson
Jess Judge
James Lauten
Drew Mcpherson
W. Phillip Moore
Randy Niklason, MD
Joe Parè
Mark Pulver
Simon Walters
Steve Watkins
28 Anonymous
Ari Ades
Daniel Ames
Xavier Arnold
John Denning
David Egert
JenMoon & Scotto
Michael Levin
Alex McKee, BSc Psych
Mr. N
Ethan Prochnik
Jan Van de Voorde
Jeremiah Voris
James Walsh
SPC. Jeremy Wert
38 Anonymous
Mark J. Brady
Ed Fine
Paul Gahlinger
Tim Green
James S. Ketchum, MD
Jane E. Miloradovich
Sheldon Norberg
Tom Riedlinger
Ardath Stanford
Adam Stanhope
Mary Withers
130 Anonymous