Plants - Drugs Mind - Spirit Freedom - Law Arts - Culture Library  
Is it important to you that the world have accurate information about drugs?
Please donate to support Erowid Center's vision!
Erowid Center Contributors - 2020
[2024]  [2023]  [2022]  [2021]  [2020]  [2019]  [2018]  [2017]  [2016]  [2015]  [2014]  [2013
[2012]  [2011]  [2010]  [2009]  [2008]  [2007]  [2006]  [2005]  [2004]  [2003]  [2002]  [2001]  [2000
[1999]  [1998
Erowid Center is supported through individual contributions and small foundation grants. Following
is a list of Erowid's major contributors in 2020. Special thanks to these individuals for their
incredibly valuable support, without which Erowid would not be possible.

[Only contributors who choose to be are included in the public contributors list]

Ally ($25,000+)
Max America Trust
3 Anonymous
Patron ($10,000-$24,999)
Katherine MacLean
3 Anonymous
Benefactor ($5,000-$9,999)
Dr Bronner's
Isomer Design
4 Anonymous
Visionary ($1,000-$4,999)
Amir Bar-Lev
Adlai Chandrasekhar
John Gilmore / The Entheogen Fund
R.P.M. Hart
Bill Linton
Dr Richard Louis Miller
In Memory of Charles Phillips
Case van Rij
13 Anonymous
Sponsor ($500-$995)
Joseph Andrade
Mark Cohen
Bernard Finchdale
Bill Freimuth
Mack Fuhrer
Roland Griffiths
Jared Luxenberg
Jason Millett
J. & C. Palomares
Sakari Pääkkönen
Lorca Rossman
R. Tan
Stuart Updegrave
23 Anonymous
Fellow ($250-$499)
John Bernstein
Heather Brock
Bruce Busby
Mischa Byruck
Cameron W. Carpenter
Johnny Dwork
David Egert
Alex Golubitsky
Jasmine Hegman
Robert Jesse
Eckhard Kruse
Brent Lee Leatherman
Jessica Malbert & Julian Dobson
Joshua Marker
Igor L. Pezzini
David Presti & Kristi Panik
Entheogenic Research Guild of Toronto
Dr. Suzanne Spurr, Pharm. D.
Transform Press
Philip E. Wolfson MD
Vika Zafrin
35 Anonymous
Supporter ($150-$249)
Ashton Applewhite
David Dansky
Jack Davis
Karen S. Fulks
George Greer & Requa Tolbert
C. Kent Hebdon MD
Scotto Moore
Will Sharp
Aaron Wynn
30 Anonymous
Additional ($30-$149)
1107 Anonymous
Other Contributors